Polling Locations

2020 Polling Locations 

City of Cass Lake   May Township
City of East Gull Lake   Pike Bay Township
City of Lake Shore   Pine River Township
City of Pine River   Shingobee Township P-1
City of Walker   Shingobee Township P-2
Fairview Township   Trelipe Township
Maple Township   Wilkinson Township

2020 Mail Ballot Precincts 
If you are a registered voter within a mail ballot precinct you will automatically recieve a mail ballot approximately 46 days prior to election day.  To register to vote visit:  https://www.sos.state.mn.us/elections-voting/register-to-vote/
Ansel Township   Lima Township
Barclay Township     Loon Lake Township
Becker Township   McKinley Township*
Beulah Township   Meadowbrook Township
Birch Lake Township   Moose Lake Township
Blind Lake Township   Otter Tail Peninsula Township
Boy Lake Township   Pine Lake Township
Boy River Township   Ponto Lake Township*
Bungo Township*   Poplar Township
Bull Moose Township   Powers Township*
Byron Township   Remer Township
City of Backus   Rogers Township
City of Bena   Salem Township
City of Boy River   Slater Township
City of Chickamaw Beach   Smoky Hollow Township
City of Hackensack*   Sylvan Township*
City of Federal Dam   Thunder Lake Township
City of Longville   Torrey Township
City of Motley   Turtle Lake Township*
City of Pillager*   Wabedo Township*
City of Remer   Walden Township
Crooked Lake Township*   Wilson Township
Deerfield Township   Woodrow Township*
Gould Township   Unorganized Hardwood South
Hiram Township*   Unorganized Rogers Point
Homebrook Township   Unorganized Sucker Lakes
Inguadona Township   Unorganized Winnie Portage
Kego Township*   Unorganized Willow River
Leech Lake Township*   Unorganized Wahnena
*These precincts have opted to vote by mail for 2020 due to the pandemic.  Updated 5/13/2020.